The Saskatchewan health care system is made up of many provincial, regional and local organizations working together to ensure we have healthy people in healthy communities. All new Saskatchewan residents must register themselves and their dependents for  Saskatchewan health services card in order to be eligible for health benefits. To apply visit or visit your local health region office.

Health Region

Weyburn lies within the Sun Country Health Region offering a full range of health care services in the Weyburn Region. For more information on area services and help finding a doctor, click here.

Office is located at:
808 Souris Valley Road
(306) 842.8718

Weyburn General Hospital

201 – 1st Avenue NE
(306) 842.8400

Doctors Offices

Weyburn Health Center

36 – 4th Street NE

(306) 842.5444

Weyburn Primary Health Care Clinic

204 – 117 3rd Street

(306) 842.8790

Weyburn Medical Clinic

85B Government Road

(306) 842.5404